Site hosted by Build your free website today!

House Order of Successions




King Harald V (b. 1937)

  1. HRH Crown Prince Haakon Magnus, King Harald's son (b. 1973)

  2. HRH Princess Ingrid Alexandra, Crown Prince Haakon's and Crown Princess Mette-Marit's daughter (b. 2004)

  3. HH Prince Sverre Magnus, The Crown Prince and Crown Princess's son (b. 2005)

  4. HH Princess Märtha Louise, King Harald's daughter (b. 1971)

  5. Maud Angelica Behn, Princess Märtha Louise's daughter (b. 2003)

  6. Leah Isadora Behn, Princess Märtha Louise's second daughter (b. 2005)

  7. Emma Tallulah Behn, Princess Märtha Louise's third daughter (b. 2008)