Site hosted by Build your free website today!

House Order of Successions




Shah Reza Pahlavi of Iran

 HIH Crown Prince Reza Pahlavi son of Shah Reza

  1. HIH Prince Ali-Reza Pahlavi II (born 1966)

  2. HIH Prince Patrick Ali Pahlavi (born 1947) son of Prince Ali Reza Pahlavi I

  3. HIH Prince Davoud Pahlavi (born 1971) son of Patrick Ali

  4. HIH Prince Houd Pahlavi (born 1972) son of Patrick Ali

  5. HIH Prince Younes Pahlavi (born 1977) son of Patrick Ali



The Qajar dynasty was deposed in 1925 with Reza Shah ascending the Peacock throne. The Iranian Constitution of 1906 set out the succession for princes whose mother is a Qajar princess and of Persian race. Only males are allowed to succeed.

Pretender HIH Prince Mohammad Hassan Mirza II (born 1949)

  1. HH Prince Arsalan Mirza

  2. HH Prince Mohammad Ali Mirza (born 1942)

  3. HH Prince Ali Mirza Qajar (born 1929)

  4. ?